On fait ce qu’on veux

There was a game with 4 rules. 

  1. We do what we want. 
  2. The point of the game is to be happy.
  3. The truth, always. 

I can’t remember the fourth rule. 

But to me the first one already encompasses the truth of it all. The point. The what I’m going to do right now. 

What do you want? Is a barking order of a question. When you stop distracting yourself the question comes with the answer attached to it. It’s in the painful process of listening ro the question that the answer comes. 

To me. Always just to me. But maybe for you too? 

What do you want? I want to write. I want to paint. I want to create. I want to express. I want to be heard. I want to listen and heal together. I want to see with my all-wandering eye all of it all there is and englobe it all in the infinitely cycling yin-yang of my heart. 

I want my family close always. 

I want my family to be happy and taken care of.  

I’d like to be taken care of. 

I want to love, unabashedly, always.

I want to share the healing. 

And I want to do through art and herbs.

Oh yeah, the fourth rule was about loyalty. That’s another story though. 


 

What do you think?

