#SYHO14 Day 19: Child Song

(This blog entry is part of an ongoing musical adventure!! Click here to be a part of it!)

Do you ever just start randomly singing songs that you haven’t heard in years, and I mean years, but it still gets stuck in your head every so often?

Because that definitely happens to me. Today I decided I would explore all the songs from my childhood that I could remember off the top of my head. What ended up happening was a glorious and laughter-filled walk down memory lane! 

Here’s the playlist as I began it, though I’ve been trying to look for other songs by random lyrics! So much harder than it seems! 

I also realized how much of the music I listened to was actually in Spanish and French, even some Japanese stuff, and yet I am familiar with American children music. It was just a curious bit of information that I found interesting. 

What are songs unique to your childhood?

All my love,

Maëlle

What do you think?

