Entitled.

I had an experience recently that put into question how I was manifesting my self-worth, which reminded me of other experiences in my life where I had done something similar. Upon introspection, I realized that due to my fear of acting entitled, I had been downplaying my self-worth. I started to think about what the difference is between acting entitled and just knowing what you’re worth, and it got me thinking about our rights, our privileges, and how we respond to them. 

In essence, we all deserve to be happy, and to thrive as living creatures. But how do we know if we’re acting entitled? Watch the video to start the discussion and let’s talk about what it means to you to be entitled, or knowing your worth!

<div class="sqs-video-wrapper" data-html="
” data-provider-name=”YouTube”>
