Don’t Take This The Wrong Way But…

You may be taking things the “wrong” way! (what a funny word, “wrong”. So entitled and self-righteous.) 

A long time ago I realized just how much more empowered and free I felt when I finally accepted that perspective is everything! That meant that the way I was perceiving things was controlling how I was handling things. WOW! Imagine the POWER and potential for total freedom from letting others control how I felt!

Check out this quick video where I talk a bit more about this: 
 

<div class="sqs-video-wrapper" data-html="
” data-provider-name=”YouTube”>

In A Course In Self Love: Level 1, I will be talking more about how to look inside yourself and see WHAT is causing the Upset and how to work with it, and there’s only 10 spots available so sign up now

